Toll free: 1.800.774.5411  Local: 604.255.2461

Meet our team

What can you expect from us on-site?

We meet your needs with a team of well-rounded and experienced technicians. Our people are committed to their trade and to providing the very best customer service. That means that you are given the expertise, integrity and professionalism that you deserve.

Our technicians not only provide systems that work, but also completely satisfy your needs. Our staff is experienced–many have been with us for 20 to 30 years. We also dedicate specific technicians to your building so that they become familiar with your unique operating conditions.

As part of a rapidly changing high-tech industry, we train our staff regularly. We offer in-house training, bring in experts to conduct seminars, and pay for accredited courses. Our employees combine their field expertise with the newest theoretical knowledge and apply both to the realities of your building. Each technician is empowered to find creative solutions to your HVAC problems to save you time and reduce your operating costs.

We firmly believe that the very best long-term HVAC solutions come from having people with specialized HVAC skills design, supply, and install systems. Our specialized engineers have the hands-on experience to work closely with you and your team during building design and planning stages. Like you, we want your building to be a comfortable environment. Our staff is dedicated to providing it and our culture empowers them to do it.

Service and Retrofit

Shannon Maybin

Director, Sales & Business Development
shannon@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Cell: 778-668-7391

Willy Chou

Business Development Manager
wchou@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Cell: 604- 250-3001

Greg Smith

President
greg@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Kathryn Rogers

Technical Sales Representative
krogers@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Cell: 778-773-3302

Daryl McDonnell

Technical Sales Representative
dmcdonnell@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Cell: 778-773-3301

Amanda Estrada

Service Coordinator
amanda@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Leanne Luong

Service Coordinator
lluong@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Shannon Reagh

Service Coordinator
sreagh@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Stella Lin

Service Billing Clerk
stella@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Deana Besuschko

Sales Administrator
dbesuschko@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Corporate Services

Dava Bishop

Director, Finance & Administration
dava@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Alison Patrick

Accounts Payable
apatrick@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Jade Jones 

Human Resources & Marketing Manager
marketing@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 778-231-7341

Doris Wagner

Accounts Receivable and Payroll
dwagner@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Kath Bremner

Reception
general@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

Elizabeth Pais

Accounts Payable and Invoicing
elizabeth@broadwayrefrigeration.com
Ph: 604-255-2461

occupational health & safety

Michael Ramos, NCSO, OFA 3

Health & Safety Manager 
safety@broadwayrefrigeration.com 
Cell: 604-825-2103